Club Committee 2017


Jon Ivins Sharon Sutherland Lande Williamson Lesley Hailstone
Chairman Vice Chairman | Secretary Treasurer Media




Jackie de Billot Deon Bosman Matt Swemmer Keith Colls
Events | Race Co-ordinator Events | Surf Co-ordinator  Events | Race Co-ordinator  Events | Surf Co-ordinator 


Sponsors and Supporters

Some of the guys that make this club great
Need to get hold of us? Click here